The herb

Hello,

My name’s Rosemary, hence herb. I guess I’ll start off explaining ‘Sonderherb’. Sonder isn’t a real word, but according to the dictionary of obscure sorrows, it means the realization that each random passerby is living a life as vivid and complex as your own. The word described perfectly a thought I had on a train ride.

It is also my instagram username which I “carefully” thought of. I use instagram as a platform to express my thoughts, life and bizarre happenings. I had a blog with the same name,  where I documented my  life and interests. I guess I chose to ditch it because it just felt messy. I made it when I was 14 years old and in a mind of a 14 year old girl, things don’t make sense.

I hope to post my interests, thoughts and adventures on wordpress as a documentation of my life as an adult.

Leave a Reply

